Primarily doing phone/web shops.

Lillie _16465830224146
2 years +1 Lillie _16465830224146 1

Hi

So I'm pretty new to this. Due to life circumstances I am not able to do local shops and was hoping to be completely web/phone based.

Is that practical here? What can I do to increase my options (aside from getting higher level obviously).

Also, is there a way to get past the beginning of level two without having any shops approved? I did the opinion polls and free certifications.

Thank you

Haylie
2 years +1 Haylie 1

Hi, I’m just starting out as well and I watched all the available videos on the mobile app but I am unable to find where the free certifications are located. Are they available on the app or are they exclusively located on the website? If you could direct me to where I am supposed to go so I can access and complete the free certifications I would be eternally grateful. I’m sorry I don’t have the answers you were looking for but I saw that you said you have completed the free certifications and thought I would try my luck and ask!

Chelsy _16201292657476
2 years +1 Chelsy _16201292657476 1

im pretty sure it is possible to specifically do only online and phone shops! you have to accept which shops you want to do so you can decide to only request for the ones you wish to complete and then they will assign those shops to you to complete. but if you have the mobile app, then you can go on there and they have a section for online and phone only shops i believe!