Can I clear out an entire shop?


Linda_15064131951915
1 year 0 Linda_15064131951915 1

I had scheduled a shop at one location for today, and another location of the same brand for next week. Because the next-week one was first, I mistakenly entered that shop. I finished the whole thing before I realized my mistake. I un-finalized it and transferred the answers to the correct shop. Can I now clear the wrong info from next-week's shop?

Ivan
1 year 0 Ivan 593

Hello,


I believe you should be able to, yes - make sure the correct answers are in this week's shop, clear out the answers from the one for next week, and make sure to let the schedulers/editos know about the whole thing, so they don't suspect you're up to some "funny business" like duplicating shop reports, etc.


Thanks for asking!


Reading this thread: