No Secret shops

Darshi
4 years +1 Darshi 3

Hello,

Has it ever happened to any of you, that there are no secret shops at all. I am wondering if I am being locked out or in Secret trouble :)

Thank you!

MFJohnston
4 years +1 MFJohnston 388

It's the end of June. Schedulers are desperately trying to unload their last few shops by one of their biggest deadlines of the year (6/30). If the schedulers have been successful, you might not see much. July shops should start showing up soon.... If iSS does not have anything, there is a TON of work available with other companies - some at two, three, four, ten times the initial payment offer.

Kevin_15027958065114
4 years +1 Kevin_15027958065114 74

Are phone shops take all you can? I see them disappear quickly.

Felesha
4 years +1 Felesha 2
Can you give me the name of some of those companies? I'm a bit new to this and don't know of many others. Thanks in advance.

MFJohnston @ Jun 24, 2019 1:17:07 AM
It's the end of June. Schedulers are desperately trying to unload their last few shops by one of their biggest deadlines of the year (6/30). If the schedulers have been successful, you might not see much. July shops should start showing up soon.... If iSS does not have anything, there is a TON of work available with other companies - some at two, three, four, ten times the initial payment offer.

MFJohnston
4 years +4 MFJohnston 388

Felisha -

I won't name companies on this forum that are not on iSS - this is a matter of respect for those companies that use the iSS platform (and therefore support it). However, if you go to the MysteryShopForum, you'll find a list of over 200 companies - some very large and some very small.

Michele_15032031952719
4 years 0 Michele_15032031952719 363
Darshi @ Jun 21, 2019 7:23:04 PM
Hello,

Has it ever happened to any of you, that there are no secret shops at all. I am wondering if I am being locked out or in Secret trouble :)

Thank you!