How do I know if my shop has been accepted?

NKrav
6 years 0 NKrav 1

I'm new to Secret Shop, and completed my first shop on June 8. how will I know if my shop has been accepted? Thanks!

Glenda
6 years +2 Glenda 3

Hi there! You should have received a confirmation email of the approval. Also, it would show in your online account as a pending payment. Typically, the approval process only takes a day or two.

Wassim
6 years +1 Wassim 56

Good Morning

If it has been a couple of days and no Editor(s) had called, or emailed, or texted you chances are better than 95% that your assignment report was accepted. Plus you can look in the payment area to see if the shop is listed there that is a solid indicator that you will be paid for your work.

Hope this helps.

Susan_15021474239452
6 years (Edited 6 years) +1 Susan_15021474239452 6

Well it looks like I might have jumped the gun when I apologized for missing the part where I was to make a post recorded call! I did miss that question and I do apologize for that however once I did do the post call there was no questions regarding it I do not see where any payments are pending or anything like that so I do not apologize for being upset! I had to put $20 in gas in my car just to get there and buy something for up to $15 even though I spent a little more than that about double that actually looks like I'm getting nothing back!

But but I can make a bet on it that my report will be sent to the company and somebody will be getting paid for it I wonder who?